

Supported by ECHELON Cycles, 124 High St, Pershore WR10 1EA 01386 550606

(PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS)

SATURDAY 10 APRIL 2021, COURSE K47/15, WELLAND

RESULTS / PRIZES

EVENT ORGANISERS:

Mike Amery, 18 Giffard Drive, Welland, Worcestershire WR13 6SE Tel: 01684 310168 mikeamery58@gmail.com Alan Colburn, The Willows, Jury Lane, Martley WR6 6PE Tel: 01886 888575 / 0755 428 4607 alan.colburn@martley.org

TIMEKEEPERS: Mrs Susan Kelly and Mr Charlie Barnett

PRIZES: NB These are the prizes as awarded, following the 'one prize per rider, except team' rule.

	1	2	3	4	5
Fastest Men	Ben Healy Jessica Rhodes-	Xavier Disley	Oliver Hayward	Jack Wilson	Scott Povey
Fastest Women	Jones	Nikki Juniper	Gabriella Homer	Denise Burrows	Catherine Coley
Vets on Standard	John Howard	Tim Wood	Simon Adcook	Karl Moseley	David Finn
Fastest Junior	Kinga Ingram				
Road Bike on	Cavin Languaten	Dahin Dalua			
Standard	Gavin Lancaster	Robin Delve			
Fastest Trike	Geoff Booker	Sid Charlton			
Team VTTA	John Howard	Tim Wood	Simon Adcook	Catherine Coley	
	Denise Burrows	Scott Povey	David Evans	Michael Lythgoe	

Thanks to all riders who took part, to our timekeepers, marshals, and other helpers, and our sponsor Echelon Cycles. We hope you enjoyed this sixth joint BMCR – VTTA event in the Worcestershire countryside. Congratulations to the winning VTTA team members and all the other prize winners.